Search

A-AA+

Success Stories

Back to the list of success stories

PHOENIX MECANO HARTU/PHOENIX MECANO DIGITAL/PHOENIX MECANO ELCOM

PHOENIX MECANO

PHOENIX MECANO is a group which is headquartered in Switzerland. It is among the world leaders in the fields of industrial electronics, machine building and the furniture industry as well as the field of medical technology.

Directed towards the professional and profitable manufacturing of niche market products, PHOENIX MECANO Group contributes to the proper functioning of processes and connections in the machinery industry and industrial electronics.

In 2010, the sales of the group reached 501.6 million € and it had a staff of about 6,000 employees across its subsidiaries in Switzerland and abroad.

PHOENIX MECANO Tunisia was created in 2008. It is located in the governorate of Ben Arous and is specialized in the production of electronic devices as well as cable cards. It also manufactures enclosures and makes the assembly of electronic components.

ISO 9001 certified, the Tunisian subsidiary employs nearly 90 people.

rechercher

A-AA+

Success Stories

Retour à la liste des success stories

PHOENIX MECANO HARTU/PHOENIX MECANO DIGITAL/PHOENIX MECANO ELCOM

PHOENIX MECANO

PHOENIX MECANO est un groupe dont le siège social se trouve en Suisse. Il figure parmi les leaders mondiaux dans les secteurs de l´électronique industrielle, de la construction des machines et de l´industrie du meuble ainsi que la branche de la technologie médicale.

Orienté vers la fabrication professionnelle et rentable de produits de niche, le Groupe PHOENIX MECANO contribue à assurer le bon fonctionnement des processus et des connexions dans l´industrie des machines et l´électronique industrielle.

En 2010, le groupe a assuré des ventes de l’ordre de 501,6 millions d’€ et employaient près de 6 000 personnes à travers ses filiales tant en Suisse qu’à l’international.

PHOENIX MECANO Tunisie est créée en 2008. Elle est située dans le gouvernorat Ben Arous et est spécialisée dans la production de cartes électroniques ainsi que d’appareils de télédistribution. Elle fabrique également des boîtiers et procède à l’assemblage de composants électroniques.

Certifiée ISO 9001, la filiale tunisienne emploie près de 90 personnes.