Search

A-AA+

Success Stories

Bookmark and Share
Back to the list of success stories

AEROCONSEIL

AKKA TECHNOLOGIES AE

AKKA Technologies, an European group of engineering and technology consulting, has been supporting since 1999, major industrial companies in different stages of their projects, from R & D and design to industrialization.

The group brings real added value to its customers in all sectors: automotive, aerospace, defense, consumer electronics, telecommunications, chemicals, pharmaceuticals, steel, energy, rail, naval and services.

A thoroughknowledge of these sectors and the capitalization of know-howenableAKKATechnologies to provide its customers with innovative and creative solutions.

In addition to having over 50 branches in France, AKKATechnologies is present in more than 10 countries around the world. With the milestone of 700 employees, reached in 2010, the International division experienced strong growth and contributed to a turnover of 400 million €.

Subsidiary specializing in aeronautics, AEROCONSEIL is present in the world, and namely in Tunisia.Indeed, AEROCONSEIL Tunisia was legally established in late April 2010 and decided to settle inside the El Ghazala Technology Pole (fiber optic network).

Its activity covers areas such as electronic simulation, avionics (computing system managing aircraft functions) or aerodynamics (in terms of flight quality and performance). The activity of the subsidiary is expected to operate in activities that are complementary of those of the French competence center.

Several reasons have prevailed in the choice of the Tunisian site: "a high-tech business which requires closeness to be successfully conducted and a necessary improvement of competitiveness as well as similarities with the U.S. dollar in terms of cost. In the comparative study to identify the most suitable country, Tunisia, in addition to its geographical and linguistic proximity, showed a competitive economic environment doubled with qualified resources in line with the skills sought by Aeroconseil and more specifically, it has demonstrated through its working conditions, administrative flexibility and convincing government incentives. "

rechercher

A-AA+

Success Stories

Bookmark and Share
Retour à la liste des success stories

AEROCONSEIL

AKKA TECHNOLOGIES AE

AKKA Technologies, groupe européen d’ingénierie et de conseil en technologies, accompagne, depuis 1999, les grands comptes industriels et tertiaires sur les différentes étapes de leurs projets, de la R&D et l’étude, à l’industrialisation.

Le groupe apporte une réelle valeur ajoutée à ses clients tous secteurs confondus : automobile, aéronautique, spatial, défense, électronique Grand Public, télécommunications, chimie, pharmacie, sidérurgie, énergie, ferroviaire, naval, tertiaire.

La connaissance approfondie de ces secteurs ainsi que la capitalisation des savoir-faire permet à AKKA Technologies d’apporter à ses clients des solutions innovantes et créatives.

En plus de disposer de plus de 50 implantations en France, AKKA Technologies est présent dans plus de 10 pays à travers le Monde. Avec le cap des 700 collaborateurs, franchi en 2010, le pôle international a connu une forte croissance et a contribué à la réalisation d’un chiffre d’affaires de 400 millions d’€.

Filiale spécialisée en aéronautique, AEROCONSEIL est présent dans le monde entier, et notamment en Tunisie. En effet, AEROCONSEIL Tunisie a été juridiquement créée fin avril 2010 et a choisi de s’installer dans l’enceinte du pôle El Ghazala (réseau en fibre optique).

Son activité porte sur des domaines tels la simulation électronique, l’avionique (système de calculateur gérant les fonctions avion) ou l’aérodynamique (en termes de qualité de vol et de performance). L’activité de la filiale est appelée à se positionner en complément du centre de compétences français.

Plusieurs raisons ont prévalu dans le choix du site tunisien : « un métier de haute technologie qui nécessite une proximité pour être mené à bien, une amélioration nécessaire de la compétitivité et une consonance proche du dollar américain en termes de coût. Lors de l’étude comparative menée afin d’identifier le pays adéquat, la Tunisie, outre sa proximité géographique et linguistique, a fait preuve d’un environnement économique compétitif doublé de ressources qualifiées en adéquation avec les compétences recherchées par Aeroconseil, et surtout a fait preuve, à travers ses conditions d’accueil, d’une souplesse administrative et d’incitations gouvernementales convaincantes ».