Search

A-AA+

Success Stories

Back to the list of success stories

BEZEMA TUNISIA

BEZEMA AG

Located in the Township of St. Gallen, Switzerland, BEZEMA AG is a company of the International CHT group. Since its inception in 1971, it has been providing innovative products related to textile finishing and care industries as well as chemistry for construction.

Thanks to its presence in all key markets worldwide, CHT has become one of the leading producers of this industry. Nowadays, CHT / BEZEMA is active in over 50 countries with its representations and agencies. The size of its staff worldwide exceeds 200 employees.

In 2004, the group decided to settle in Tunisia and more specifically in Nabeul. BEZEMA Tunisia manufactures among others cleaning products (household soaps, toilet soaps...) as well as chemical products for textile finishing.

rechercher

A-AA+

Success Stories

Retour à la liste des success stories

BEZEMA TUNISIE

BEZEMA AG

Sise dans le canton de Saint-Gall, en Suisse, BEZEMA AG est une entreprise du groupe international CHT. Elle fournit, depuis sa création en 1971, des produits novateurs issus de l’industrie d’ennoblissement et de l’entretien textiles ainsi que de la chimie du bâtiment.

Grâce à sa présence sur tous les marchés importants du monde, CHT est devenu l’un des leaders parmi les fabricants de la branche. Aujourd´hui, CHT / BEZEMA est actif dans plus de 50 pays avec ses représentations et agences. Son nombre d´employés dans le monde dépasse les 200 personnes.

En 2004, le groupe décide de s’implanter en Tunisie, plus précisément à Nabeul. BEZEMA Tunisie fabrique des produits tels que les produits d´entretien (savons de ménage, savons de toilette…) ainsi que des produits chimiques destinés au finissage des textiles.