Search

A-AA+

Success Stories

Back to the list of success stories

AIR LIQUIDE TUNISIA

AIR LIQUIDE INTERNAT

AIR LIQUIDE is the world leader in gases for industry, health and environment. Thanks to its innovative solutions based on constantly enhanced technologies, AIR LIQUIDE produces various gases from the air.

Present in 80 countries, the French giant serves customers in extremely diverse industries ranging from steel to food industry through, electronics or pharmaceuticals.

Organized in different industries and operating in over 80 countries with 43,600 employees, AIR LIQUIDE is the world leader in gases for industry, health and the environment. It achieved a turnover of around € 13,488 million in 2010.

In 1917, AIR LIQUIDE Tunisia was created. This is an ISO 9001 version 2000 and ISO 1400 certified subsidiary, employing 194 people in different Tunisian cities as such as Ben Arous, Sousse, Sfax, Charguia and Borj Cédria.

These plants specialize in the production of air gases, hydrogen and CO2, conditioning of all gas and production of oxygen acetylene.

AIR LIQUIDE Tunisia offers several services related to know-how and innovation, advice and assistance as well as risk management by providing specific training for users to gas - related risks.

rechercher

A-AA+

Success Stories

Retour à la liste des success stories

AIR LIQUIDE TUNISIE

AIR LIQUIDE INTERNAT

AIR LIQUIDE est le leader mondial des gaz pour l’industrie, la santé et l’environnement. Grâce à des solutions innovantes qui s appuient sur des technologies sans cesse renouvelées, AIR LIQUIDE produit différents gaz issus de l air.

Présent dans 80 pays, le géant français sert ses clients dans des métiers extrêmement diversifiés allant de la sidérurgie à l agroalimentaire en passant par l électronique ou l industrie pharmaceutique.

Organisé autour de différentes branches d activité et présent dans plus de 80 pays avec 43 600 collaborateurs, AIR LIQUIDE est le leader mondial des gaz pour l’industrie, la santé et l’environnement. Il a réalisé un chiffre d’affaires de l’ordre de 13 488 M€ en 2010.

En 1917 est créée AIR LIQUIDE Tunisie, filiale certifiée ISO 9001 version 2000 et ISO 1400, employant 194 personnes dans différentes villes tunisiennes : Ben Arous, Sousse, Sfax, La Charguia et Borj Cédria.

Ces usines sont spécialisées dans la production des gaz de l air, l’hydrogène et le CO2, de conditionnement de tous gaz et de fabrication d oxygène et d acétylène.

AIR LIQUIDE Tunisie offre plusieurs services touchant le savoir-faire et l’innovation, le conseil et l’assistance ainsi que la maîtrise des risques en assurant la formation spécifique des utilisateurs sur les risques liés aux gaz.