Search

A-AA+

Success Stories

Back to the list of success stories

STE TUNISIENNE DE TELEMARKETING

TELEPERFORMANCE

Founded in 1978, TELEPERFORMANCEis the global leader in CRM (customer relationship management) and outsourced contact centers.

Whether managing customer service, technical support or debt collection programs, TELEPERFORMANCEalways provides first class results.

In 2010, TELEPERFORMANCEGroup achieved 2.058 billion € revenue.The Group operates about 98,000 computerized workstations, with more than 130,000 employees across 255 contact centers in 49 countries and works in more than 66 languages and dialects on behalf of major international companies operating in various sectors

By the early 2000s, TELEPERFORMANCEchose Tunisia to develop its offshore offers in French. Concerned with proposing services comparable to those provided in France, TELEPERFORMANCE Tunisia relied on the expertise and management methods proven over many years in the TELEPERFORMANCEGroup.

Since the establishment of its first center in Tunis, TELEPERFORMANCETunisia devoted its energy to operational requirement and performance, two key values in the deployment of Sales and Customer Service programs.

rechercher

A-AA+

Success Stories

Retour à la liste des success stories

STE TUNISIENNE DE TELEMARKETING

TELEPERFORMANCE

TELEPERFORMANCE, fondé en 1978, est le leader mondial du CRM (gestion des relations-clients) et des centres de contacts délocalisés.

Qu´il s´agisse de la gestion du service clientèle, du support technique ou des programmes de recouvrement de créances, TELEPERFORMANCE fournit toujours des résultats de première classe.

En 2010, le Groupe TELEPERFORMANCE a enregistré 2,058 milliards d´€ de recettes. Le groupe gère environ 98 000 stations de travail informatisées et plus de 130 000 salariés répartis sur 255 centres de contacts dans 49 pays, et travaille dans plus de 66 langues et dialectes pour le compte d´importantes sociétés internationales dans divers secteurs

Dès le début des années 2000, TELEPERFORMANCE a porté son choix sur la Tunisie pour développer son offre offshore en langue française. Soucieux de proposer une prestation comparable à celle de la France, TELEPERFORMANCE Tunisie s´est appuyé sur l´expertise et les méthodes de management éprouvées depuis de nombreuses années dans le Groupe TELEPERFORMANCE.

Depuis la création de son premier centre à Tunis, TELEPERFORMANCE Tunisie a mis toute son énergie au service de l´exigence et de la performance opérationnelle, deux valeurs clés dans le déploiement de vos programmes de Vente et de Service Client.