Search

A-AA+

Success Stories

Back to the list of success stories

HR ACCESS

HR ACCESS

HR ACCESS Solutions is a subsidiary of Fidelity Investments specializing in the management of human resources. Specifically, HR Access Solutions designs, develops and markets software for strategic HR management and payroll and offers a range of integration, training, expertise, outsourcing services…

The company was established in October 2003 and is considered as a European leader in HR management. It has a workforce of more than 1,300 employees based in 13 countries. Its turnover is of about 70 million €.

Seeking internationalization, HR ACCESS Solutions established in Tunisia (Tunis) in 2006. The Tunisian subsidiary, which has a staff of 400 employees, offers a wide range of training services that accompany and support projects for the transformation of the HR function around application solutions.

Its "end to end” solutions are designed to meet the needs of a wide range of companies ranging from SMEs to multinationals in all sectors.

rechercher

A-AA+

Success Stories

Retour à la liste des success stories

HR ACCESS

HR ACCESS

HR ACCESS Solutions est une filiale de Fidelity Investments spécialisée dans la gestion des ressources humaines. Plus particulièrement, HR Access Solutions conçoit, développe et commercialise des solutions de gestion stratégique des RH et de paie et propose une offre de services d’intégration, de formation, d’expertise, de services d´externalisation...

La compagnie a été créée en octobre 2003 et est estimée comme un leader européen dans la gestion des RH. Elle compte un effectif dépassant les 1 300 personnes basées dans 13 pays. Son chiffre d’affaire est de l’ordre de 70 millions d’€.

En quête d’internationalisation, HR ACCESS Solutions s’implante en Tunisie (Tunis) en 2006. La filiale tunisienne, qui compte environ 400 employés, propose une large gamme de prestations de formation qui accompagnent et soutiennent les projets de transformation de la fonction RH autour des solutions applicatives.

Ses solutions « end to end » sont conçues pour répondre aux besoins d’une large gamme d’entreprises allant des PME jusqu´aux multinationales, et ce dans tous les secteurs d’activités.